Speed Reading

They're all out today.

Idiot driver no. 1: white van south bound M90. Waited until I was almost past him when he then started to speed up. He didn't want to be passed!

Idiot driver no. 2: another white van south bound M90. Roars up to within a few feet of my rear as I'm passing another car. Then once passed he cuts in front and slams on his brakes. Just a complete moron.

Idiot driver no. 3: north road roundabout Inverkeithing. Decides it would be fun to almost donut around the roundabout at great speed. Twice. At rush hour.

Idiot drive no. 4: Inverkeithing high st. Driver turning left into side street. But what about the cyclist who's going straight on? Thankfully no collision, but lots of shouting and waving of fists.

And that's all in my first half-hour.

Luckily I have a good book and a fine cup of tea to chill out with at lunchtime.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.