gabbahey

By gabbahey

Steak knives and rhinos

Another day at the safari park, this time with my mate Scott. Spent a couple of hours here and then went off in search for food - I had the world's worst hangover which could not be cured with the poor excuse for food the park offered, £3.95 for a burger that's charred on the outside and still frozen on the inside....mmmm.

So we went to a restaurant in Stirling, I say restaurant but I really mean cafe that thinks it's a restaurant. I had chicken that you would've been lucky to cut through with a chainsaw. It's ok though because the waiter offered me a steak knife to use when I complained, a flippin' steak knife for chicken, I ask you!!!!

The manager then tried to eat a bit of it, from my plate and was still chewing it 5 minutes later when he returned to my table to apologise.

I don't half moan sometimes.


Jules.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.