Delayed Blip

Ideally this should have been yesterdays blip as I was working on it yesterday morning - I woke about 4.30 - wide awake!

I've been struggling with what to do with the second tree print. I love the lines the trees make and the colours but at the moment it doesn't hang together as a composition. Following my visit to Wortley Hall on Sunday and my fascination with the classical sculpture I wonder if I can't develop a tryptich - though feel I need to do more drafting out of my ideas first.

Today:

Look up on the internet how to un-install and re-install i-photo (it's become corrupted) - I've found out and have found the re-install memory stick (minute!) but will leave for another day.
Tai Chi
A little household tidying
A visit from our architect
A visit to the Wortley shops to set up the visit for my teacher group on Friday (Andrea is ill - so need to re-think)
Some work on preparing for the weekend course
Photographing my blip: lensbaby or 14-15 lens? I chose the wide angle view in the end though I quite liked one of the lensbaby shots.
Photographic society this evening

p.s. apologies I'm behind with my commenting but I will catch-up, promise.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.