I do ... I don't ...

... Upgrade to Apple's new operating system OS5.

I saw a woman walking with a phone. Not to her ear but in both hands. She looked intently at her screen. It suddenly remembered that I had to upgrade my Phone and Pad to OS5.

For some a must and a peace of cake, for others also a must but a hassle. For me? Well ... I did it. Glad it's done ... ;)

Busy day with preparations for a conference in Strassbourg till Sunday. So I'll be not so present in the comment section these days. I'll catch up with you after the weekend. I ask for your understanding. I do try to post over the next few days. The Internet connection will be okay, I guess. I'm not in a tent in the middle of nowhere like the last time when I was in the southeast of France ... ;)




E5: f/2.8 : 1/500" : 14mm : ISO 160

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.