I'm still in halloween mode.

This one got a new wig today. Though I'm not sure it suits her. Might need to buy her a little friend to put the wig around.. right?

Felt like taking a proper photo today but I got side tracked into watching Kirstie Alsopp's handmade eyesores Britain. I mean, it was nice enough but I don't trust the judges taste- they seem to have chosen a giant green ring with 'I love Yorkshire' written on it too. I couldn't even cop a good look at the gangrenous donut either, as the cameraman seemed to understand it was a bad thing and went past very fast. No lingering on the confused irish lifesaver! Spoilt my fun :(

oh and on the way home from swimming I was overjoyed to notice a spider had spun its nest infront of the amber light on the traffic light. It looked great for the second it was lit up. I wonder what the spider thinks about it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.