Like fingerprints

By FrederiqueE12

Abstract top of a notepad

Yes, really desperate tonight. Picture of the top of a notepad on my desk, modified with digital filters. Cats, dragonflies with long wings or ghosts with moustaches? You decide.

Yes, I only took this because I do not want to start November with a hole in the month. You are lucky you are not getting the pale blue version from the digital filters...oh wait, you are getting the pale blue version.

Yes, I am tired and stressed. My first big Board of Directors meeting tomorrow and I am a bit nervous. But extremely prepared and happy.

Yes, tonight is more about my silly rambling than about photography. Well, I sometimes take some pretty good pictures so I can have a night off.

(In case I get into trouble about the notepad picture, I took a photograph of it on my desk, it is from Simple Dream Publishing Inc. Govinder/Applejack Art Partners)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.