fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Cowboy and his hair cut

He was getting really scraggly and I was no longer able to clip him myself so he got officially groomed...not a happy camper and I don't blame him. But he's already back to romping and having fun so all is forgiven. He looks sad here but truly is not...just taking it easy. As am I blip wise so another one of my dumpling pooch.

Both Big R and I were able to talk to his father this afternoon....he is in a rehab facility and we still are not sure what the effects and diagnosis about the cyst on his brain really will be. He seemed somewhat unable to track much of our conversation...definite memory losses too...it was sad altho my R's sister says he is gaining some strength back.

Another tune from the newest band I love "Goshen"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.