In a Marcie Minute

By INaMarcieMinute

Suburban View

...when I say suburban, I don't mean the "suburbs."

This is the view that my "suburban" has in the parking lot at work... straight across the top of Fitger's Brewery and Shops to Lake Superior. My view is on the "other" side of the hospital... a beautiful 3 lane one-way main street of traffic and a parking lot (lined with new shrubs).

Feeling badly for Josh these days. Too cold to skateboard. No snow yet to snowboard. He is between worlds. In the meantime, he will prep by "carpet boarding". This year, I hope he moves the furniture a little lot further to the perimeter.

"No" Skip. I am not sitting on my numb right leg while blipping, and I didn't for the first paragraph either. I am exercising the perfect posture I always strive for my patients to have. See you at 0830.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.