Projection

We've got a great new meeting setup in our new office. Two meeting rooms, with a door that separates the two. My brother-in-law and I removed it from an office in Auckland.

Anyway, I bought a new projector, a very good one. Small, high lumens etc, and then bought the corresponding ceiling mount. This was going to be fully professional. But then last night when we went to mount it, things didn't match u;.

Turns out you need an adapter plate. Epson NZ didn't know that, and don't stock them. A few weeks and many dollars to get one from Australia. So I made one. And we mounted it tonight.

And what an awesome little projector. Possibly worth the hassle.

Now I am packing for 5 days away. Mountain biking, client meetings and presentations. Can't get any more complex.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.