Nicole's odd life

By oddlife

I am 26

This is the wrong side of 20 I am in now. Ah well. Bothered!! ???

I went on the London eye today. I don't have a problem with heights, but had managed to convince myself that all the nuts and bolts are loose as the London eye has been going for some time. Also that we might tip over as people were all crowding to one side, so natually I went to the other side to balance it out....well...it balanced in my head.

Had some Bagels today and went to Camden Market. Unfortunately it was school holidays in London and the place was heaving. I don't do very well with crowds and too many people so I pretty much zoned out and was dragged about by the hand.

Much happier later at the hotel with a chinese and The League of Gentlemen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.