Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Matilda

By special request, for Eve and Lucy I have blipped the limited edition 2011 Christmas Build-a-Bear. The one on display in the shop has a handbag and ear muffs and no knickers! I did not buy the handbag or earmuffs, but Matilda does have knickers and I also bought her a white fur coat. These are not shown; well my bears do not show off their knickers.

It has been raining on and off here today although I managed to plant quite a lot of snowdrop bulbs and some more bedding plants in my tubs. I just have some more bluebells to plant in the garden which involves a little more work than just planting in tubs; I cannot do that until my finger gets fully healed which by the look of it will not be until next week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.