Bitblonde

By Bitblonde

TRIGGER HAPPY JEANS

Last year about this time I was dating the guy (D) who introduced me to blip. I wont mention his name but he was a lovely guy and I'm glad we had the time we did together. Anyway... I came accross these jeans when I was cleaning out my room that had fallen down the back of something. And the story behind them was that one day 'D', me, his 2 boys and my son Kade all went clay pigeon shooting (it's a hobby of his). Was a great day and I think I scored about 70 odd percent hits. I loved the shooting and would love to do it again some time. On the way back to 'D's' we stopped off in the middle of nowhere and jumped into a field for some more shooting. 'D' had brought these old jeans for the target, so we put them over a bush and shot the err arse right out of them. Great fun! Was even funnier when we tried to get out of the field and 'D's' eldest son got stuck ankle deep in the bogg... so 'D' went back to get him and slowly started to sink ... right up to his arse! His son managed to jump clear while 'D' managed to scramble out safely. A bit of a panic at 1st but we were all laughing that hard and luckily there was spare clothes in the car for 'D' to change into.

D if your not happy I wrote about this, let me know and I will remove it or feel free to leave a comment x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.