today I ...

By BarbiesWorld

...fear:

to hear voices. Not distinct ones, very vague but it is as someone is shouting at me from the corner...

In other news:
My journal title sucks. What should I say when I post an early image? It should better read 'Yesterday I...'?? Anyway, the other news:

Last night I signed up for the sketchbook project. An idea which appealed to me when I read of it the first time but never participated. Signed in at the last minute (todays prices are quite different, phew).
I think mainly to shut up my inner voice saying that I'm not good enough for it. Challenge. Like why I joined blip initially.

Last night also I made Yorkshire puddings (with a spiced fresh cheese cream with smoked trout). Gorgeous when hot and fresh fromthe oven!! I only ate Yorkshire puddings at an absolute lovely sunday tea at KnittingNancy's, didn't knew them before and fallen for them. Think I could eat them all days (now that I know how to make them) but then I would look like a Yorkshire pudding soon, just without the hole in the middle.
So thank you again for that! :)

ImaginIff you just painted your nails which have just grown to a perfect lenght in dark dark red, this without any scratch or so, and the nail of the middle finger just... breaks.
Would you:
1 - freak out and swear?
2 - sigh and cut them all?
3 - try to glue it on?
4 - have a drink?
5 - not go to the wedding?
6 - give a shit?

Girls can have problems, can't they?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.