M..m..Mandy

By Mememe

Birthday Girl, OK Woman

After a whole lot of sneaking around Steff managed to get to Wetherspoons quite a lot later than expected BUT was really suprised that there were about a dozen of us there to help her celebrate. The past couple of days it has been sneaking text messages/phone calls/ meetings to try and get everything arranged.

This is Steff opening a pressie from me, it was only 2 packs of Freddos Chocolate, But she loves them and I had sellotaped each turn of the paper so it took a while to get into. The other pressie from me was a Slazenger Hoodie which I had wrapped in a bag, in a bag, in a bag and then wrapped in paper. I didn't realise that she likes to try and save things and in the end was encouraging little Miss A, another friends daughter, to help rip the bags open. We had drinks and puddings while there and now back home ready to hoover, maybe, and to think about food for tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.