regular runs

When I got home after a quick trundle round the hill (carrying full work-bag-load and both locks appears to add forty seconds), Portobello and Granton with Joe and Instography (whose piercing rear light was doing a weird pulsing thing today) I learnt that Edgar had been lightly sick at nursery, though it looked to be more due to eating too much too quickly without chewing (and therefore not yet being a cause for exclusion) than the waft of winter-vomiting-style sickness decimating attendance. I was therefore slightly expecting it when I had to quickly leave the half-washed dishes an hour later to run to the bathroom. At least it hadn't happened out on the bike somewhere, as I can recall from February how unpleasant it was just trying to get home from work without puking when struck by a similar viral unpleasance. Fortunately I'd chewed everything I'd recently eaten quite well, though it still took until three in the morning before my inner components considered themselves suitably empty.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.