MyLifeInPictures

By andyclicks

Commute

Not sure if it really counts as a commute, as it takes about half and hour from leaving my front door to arriving at school. But it's a daily journey I guess, i've never really looked up the definition of a commute.

Like yesterday it was a fairly ordinary day today. If not even more so, I didn't even have an impromptu flute lesson to write about. As it was thursday though I did leave school at 2.15 to pick up bridget, and it was a bit annoying because it was tipping it down with rain. I love the rain, and the cold. But only really when i'm inside and don't have to worry about getting wet unless i so desire to and choose to go run in the rain like a lunatic.

I took this photo this morning on the train. It was quite lucky like yesterday because I forgot until just now that i'd already taken a picture cause I haven't taken any others today and thought i'd end up doing a last minute one. It's not great quality but that's cause it's taken in the reflection. I like getting the early train in the morning, partly because it's not as busy, less people see me with my trolley, and I get to school early so I can do some early morning practice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.