That Will Do!

By flumgummery

Bristo Square

Managed to do all the ironing this morning while Mr Flum was plastering a bit of wall in the downstairs loo.

We had our U3A geology talk late afternoon, focussing on the Western Isles. I wish we were given a summary to keep as I find there's a lot to take in and so many unfamiliar terms. I forgot to take my notebook so have only the vaguest of scribbles in my diary to remind me what to look up on the web.

Had another nice meal in the Elephant House before going to (church) choir, passing Bristo Square, with lights strung in the trees and along the path and the moon above. The Students' Union was floodlit with a scrolling colour change, Mr Flum liked the red phase, I liked the purple so that's my blip. (Quite nice in large)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.