sp33dway

By sp33dway

whilst not directly related to my image, i heard some truly upsetting news over the weekend which was playing on my mind a bit earlier today (and even more by the end of it, at the time i took my shot), about a friend/neighbour of my inlaws who's little girl died in his arms as they were on holiday caravanning in Barmouth: slight tummy pains one minute, her last breath the next. initial thoughts pointed towards a ruptured appendix but no, it seems it's just one of those tragic, unexplained things. he's understandably devastated, his entire reason for being seemingly gone. she was his only child, his entire universe. and this just a short while after his wife left him too. oh how my heart aches for him.

how do you cope with something so unfathomable? HOW?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.