Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Nobbys - the other end

First of all thank you all so much who stopped by and commented on yesterdays blip. I am a bit blown away by the response.

Today was a busy day at work (had to go to lunch to farewell someone who was leaving - and Dave, no funny tummy as yet). I wanted to do the photo for my Christmas card this afternoon but couldn't find the dogs outfit and so I was rather late getting down to the beach after walking the dogs. I have often showed you the lighthouse end of Nobbys Beach so I thought I would show you the other end. The structure to the right is The Esplanade where I usually set up for shots of the lighthouse and beach. There are ghost gulls on the beach and the usual coal ship out to sea if you go large.

Hope you all have a good weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.