My quiet space

By JuliaS

Please form an orderly queue.......

I don't know what it is about these two buildings, but the birds just love them ;0) Have noticed the here before, but this morning they seemed to be forming an orderly queue ;0)

Didn't have my camera then, so when I went to a friends later I popped back to the co-op car park with my camera .... unofrtunately I think at that point they were all sheltering from the rain somewhere else, so I had to pop back yet again on my way to pick Tara up from school.... and finally got the shot I wanted.

What a horridly wet day it's been ... I hope the weekend brightens up a bit... have to watch Michael paly football on Sunday morning and Saturday is the big torch light parade and fireworks display in Edenbridge that the kids have been looking forwards to....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.