Regine

By Regine

TGIF.....

I guess pictures like these are proving to be my emergency blips... It has been a crazy week, it is very busy at work at the moment. Today was nothing different, but after working late again it was finally time to start the weekend!

I enjoyed myself at Nijmegen train station, while waiting for the train home, with taking pictures of the lights of the police station :) all turned out crap, but as I had my camera at the ready I made a lot of pictures like these of the arriving and departing trains.

Appearantly I also made this crazy shot, just can't remember taking the shot, and I don't know how I did it! So if anybody knows what it is, I would love to hear it! :)

Thanks for all the nice comments on my 100th blip yesterday, really appreciated!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.