Don't Worry-I'm a Pro

By AllenFreeman

Old Barn

I pass this place on my short cut to town a lot. I still didn't stop and try and get a great shot of it. Didn't have time as usual, but this time I at least got a OK shot of it. I'll have to revisit it when I can get out and look it over. It is so close to the road there is a problem with getting run over and no place to park. But I see that as a challenge. I got lots of other shots today, also not all that great here:In Car

I was awaken early by "B" telling me the air-conditioner was not working and it was getting really hot in the house. So I got up, made some calls, paid some money out, and presto! AC is back. We decided that is one plus about living in a small town. Where we lived near Seattle, WA would have had to wait a few days for a repair guy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.