Waiting for Jonny

By yearofhappy

Culture Fusion

The last shot taken with my iphone before it fell down the toilet!!


This is a tribute to the master of building shotsJackology

I am not comfortable with modern industrial shots, it's not my style at all even though I like looking when other people take them. But this made it to blip as

1: It's a new building that's opened in Bradford for young people and is a really positive development for the city. It's called Culture Fusion and it's a one stop shop for young people where they can go for health advice, careers advice, money advice, excercise ( they have a gym and a climbing wall ), there are music studios, woodwork labs ( is labs the correct word ? ) . It's a whole compendium of support and actvity. We use it as one of our outreach buildings to treat patients in. This was my first visit there and I was really impressed and really proud that our council have taken steps to promote positivity with young people.

2: I ended up using this photo as it was the only one that I had taken that day, luckily I had uploaded it to the pc before the iphone demise!!

xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.