Pieces of a Jigsaw Puzzle

By szahra

A productive day

Today was a fun day. Almost around noon, I went with my society students for a photo walk. We photographed people on the streets, mostly poor homeless people. We were 5 in all and with camera's around our necks, people were curious and wanted to get their photos takes.

I sneaked this shot while one of my students was chatting away with some boys. This is bay far my favorite of all the photos I have taken.

This is the runner-up. Poor women waiting in line for free food. It was a gut wrenching experience.

Later in the afternoon, we were invited to tea at S's place. There was lots of good food, fun and laughter. Now I have to start working on this week's homework. I have to do well on it.

View Large

P.S. There are some more photos I am working on. Will probably post on facebook.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.