witchpics

By witchcreations

300 blips

Another milestone met.. 300 blips

I never thought I would get to this stage, but blipland is an addictive place...

There's the fun of taking the pictures, plotting the pictures, getting to know other blippers, and being inspired by their images... and also the reaction of friends and family who use my journal as a way of staying in touch/ spying on my doings...

Today's was inspired by Picasso painting with light and also Gullivers Travels, his 365 blip which was created with much style and panache

Thank you for being such a lovely community of encouraging supportive people... now I'd better start thinking about my next wave of blips, as soon as I've finished making the tea and watching strictly come dancing... : )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.