Reisis Pieces

By ReisisPieces

Neon palm tree

Of course, it's that time of year. Just had to play around with my new skills and attempt some firework photography. I was gonna blip my sparkler shots, but decided I actually quite like how this set of fireworks resemble a palm tree, so that's what you get!

I did however nearly throttle my son when he had me queuing for food just before the fireworks started, deciding on a hotdog when we had to wait for those, rather than choose a burger that was ready. I wasn't impressed when the display started whilst still in the queue, THEN he changed his mind and went for the burger anyway. Kids!

So I did get some photos, although not great ones. But I wasn't expecting them to be great anyway as they were handheld on long exposure.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.