Chris M

By chrism

Stand Up

This guy is a Canadian on his way to Hollywood USA (wherever that is) via London.
He is a stand up comedian. He said that his material is filthy and dark. I sort of think I have heard of him but . . . Well, maybe you have. His name is Jason Rouse. He has a website an agent in Canada, one in London and one in Yankeeland. He completely ruined his image by carrying a little bag of M&S sarnies. He said "Yea, I Know. But I don't have anything to prove." Good on you, Jason. Besides M&S sandwiches are OK.
You can see him on youtube, myspace etc. I'm not sure if the sandwiches make an appearance.
Am back in Bordersland now, sunny day, garden looks good.
Still haven't got that perfect pic of a swallow - but I am working on it.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.