The Life and Times of ...

By PappaG

Eeeek Bright Light !!!

Morning All ;0)

This was the view I awoke to this morning......my son had the blinds shut as he was being Blinded by the Light .
Not a bad thing as its the Sun rising high, beautiful winter morning.....bloody freezing then !!! ;0)

Went through to the kitchen to get coffee for Mamma G and yours truly, checked on Handsome Boy, saw there was washing to be taken from the machine and hung out, so off I went, came in and looked out the kitchen window and thought " the whites look nice and bright on the line...aaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhh....WTF !!!!!!!!!!!" ;0)

So today I'm going hunting, gonna beat the first guy that comes along for the sake of testosterone and club a woman............then I thought stuff it, shook those thoughts out my head and drowned them in coffee.........caffeine....there's no better fix......better with cake but beggars can't be choosers !!! ;0)

Have a great Sunday......be careful out there !!! ;0)

TTFN ;0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.