CSI

When Gazweasel's poodles roll in fox poo he refers to it as an FSI. Well, today Basil and Polly had some fun with cow poo at Chapel Common. I suspect this was not unrelated to the fact that they both had a bath yesterday and had come up brilliant white. I decided to blip this picture as I haven't done anything fungal for a while now and it was a little bit of whiteness in amongst all the autumnal colours (unlike the dogs).

In other news, I checked yesterday's blip just to make sure I hadn't said I'd wanted a night of "interrupted sleep" but, no, I definitely said "uninterrupted". So much for that. The boys were all very good but just didn't want to sleep and although they were whispering, when it got to 4 am I found myself having to have a quiet word with them about my need to sleep. They duly dozed off and I didn't hear a peep from them again until...7.45 am - so much for teenagers lying in :-S

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.