Andy's Photo Journal

By andmoff

The emergency go on the bike shot....

Done before and I did it today.... "No CF" flashing on the camera....

Only up the Ochils looking over a the Forth Valley shrouded in a sea of fog, Stirling Castle and The Wallace Monument adrift as islands on the fog and gorgeous views to the north as we headed up the Menstrie glen... arsehole.

I now have a CF card residing in my wallet as I'm not fit to be let out on my own...

Anyway we had a great walk in brilliant sunshine before home for lunch. Mooched about, read the papers, got some stuff for the fish tank and then went out for a bike ride with the GRD in my pocket looking for a few shots. Managed to find a few probables for the future as well. One thing I did notice is that I will have to start thinking about clothes for the run to work, was damned cold out there... I'm still determined to wear the shorts at least once for the 12 months though I reckon the long fleecy leggings will be getting looked out soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.