Robin at large

By Robin

His Master's Voice

Another bright sunny day, and quite warm in the sun.

A day at the seaside at Stonehaven until the sun started to set, and then to Johnshaven. So I expected to post quite a different photo today.

At lunchtime in front of the Ship Inn in Stonehaven I came across this little guy (or gal). He is sitting outside the entrance to the restaurant where his folks were no doubt having lunch. About 45 minutes later I went past again and he was still sitting there.

Later on in the afternoon I saw him again in the harbour area, but with his folks in tow that time. Nonetheless he probably didn't rate a rather tedious pause to the day during lunch.

Stonehaven harbour was busy both with visitors, and with the yacht club which was out in force. Over to Johnshaven for a coffee, Westhill for supper, and then home to post this. Another sunny day tomorrow I believe, I will have to appreciate it from the comfort of the office!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.