It Started Down Under

By dirk

Contrasting Flowers

Today I had a great afternoon. It started less well, when I had finished with the board meeting of On Stage, I called my girlfriend who turned out to be ill. So I drove to her home, tried to make her feel better and once she had gotten a bit better we slowly headed to my home. I took this picture on her room, we talked about what one would think about a person having these two flowers in one room next to another.

Once home, we had dinner, watched some television and then went to a graduation party of a friend of my girlfriend. It was quite a drive away (Kaatsheuvel), but we had a good time and went home just after midnight because my girlfriend was still feeling a little ill and my stomach had started doing strange things...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.