Dolcezza Della Vita

By Dolcezza

Hello there...

First off - I would like to congratulate all of those Blippers who have captured amazing bird shots - because it's virtually impossible to get a good picture!

Ducks and geese are one thing-they stand still...bird though, wow, I tried this weekend to get a few shots, but it was rather difficult. I think the secret is definitely patience...pick a spot and then sit and wait for the birds to come along and take lots of shots!

Captured this little one as I was chasing down another bird this morning...he was just peeping through as if he was wondering how close I was going to get...looked rather protective of the bird house!


Same with dragonflies...I've seen so many wonderful shots on here - but could never get one myself...finally grabbed one yesterday...hum, patience does pay off ;)

Hope everyone has a great week...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.