One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

SP3. The right side of the coin

Self-portrait 3. Subtlety is the key. Yeah right.
Try to hold an aging EOS350 at the end of a tripod with one hand and aim for approximately between you shoulder blades...
Anyway, the tattoo is a souvenir from Timaru in New-Zealand, a memento of those days when I was still travelling extensively.
I got the right side of the coin. I could have ended up with Lizzy's head on my back (a youthful Lizzy I'll grant you that much but still not my number one choice of tattoo).
Got thinking about tattoo when I saw Stealth Badger's.blip of the drummer tattooing a drumstick on his own calf.
Haven?t done a tattoo in a while. Maybe I should get a big 100 on my chest for my first anniversary next week.
Subtlety is indeed the key...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.