Covered in Bees

By PaulFS

Truly Autumn

Backblip here of a backpacking trip in the Lake District (and the *first* frosty morning of the season (for me anyway - fingers still burning!) :o) )

I was up and at it early this morning and dashed outside to get some pictures of the frost covered multi coloured Acer. And the colours *were* beautiful, unfortunately the shots weren't and when I loaded them up they were blurry! Must have been so cold my hands were shaking!

A future blip maybe but I hope the colours last long enough!

The Cathedral has some beautiful trees, and when I got there this morning on my way to work, the leaves weres still frosty.

I don't think I've done a leaf pile blip yet, so here's my inaugaral effort!

As an aside, I've discovered some of my photo's have a dark circle blur at the top. I don't think it's on the lens (which is integrated - it's a compact Lumix TZ7) so I can only think there's dust on the inside. Eek!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.