Quadrophenia

Seems to be my 400th blip - maybe it's time for another SP.

So, what can I say about this blipping business?
Sometimes it's a blipping nuisance but mostly it's a blipping delight.
Sometimes I feel I live in a blipping desert, other times a blipping paradise.
Either way, the other blippers on here are blipping wonderful.

Today I had a few errands that took me to Fishguard and on to Goodwick.
It was an opportunity to walk the dog too.
Some new-fangled, stainless steel motorcycle barriers* have been installed on the pathways allowing access to those on foot but not those with handlebars.
The depressed cross in the the middle supplies a pleasing sort of segmentation.

No motorbike (0r scooter) barriers here however (Quadrophenia, the film.)

* Something like this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.