World Through My Eyes

By littleartemis

Nails

Woke up early to go tutor a couple kids in math this morning. Was pretty hesitant at first because I could barely remember anything, but it wasn't too bad in the end, most of it came back.

A couple friends came over later on to swim in the pool, we weren't going to go at first because it looked so cold but decided to go in after sitting around it with our legs in for half and hour. I would by lying if I said it was really warm, but after the numbness set in you couldn't really feel the cold. kind of a tingly feeling that you could pass for warm water. Was fun though, haven't really used the pool this year, it is usually warmer this time of year though.

My friend did my nails after we swam, they remind me of how one of my walls was painted when I was a kid =D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.