overprocess

I often don't even bother trying to catch this sort of stuff as it's one of the situations where the eye can see so much more than ends up in the picture but I thought I'd give the inevitable processing a try. There was a wee bit of redness visible in the middle of the clouds but it had to be disappeared as it looked a bit funny.

Despite not finishing at anything like the time I wanted to finish and having to pop home to bring in some washing in case it rained I managed to get my combination walk/external HDD shopping completed though haven't had any time to start shuffling things about onto it to make sure all my pictures are safe in two places and to free up space on the desktop for downloading some of the various televisions I feel I ought to watch at some point and some of the things I feel I should listen to. Of course, instead of watching or listening to things I could instead spend some time weeding through everything and clearing out some space but digital hoarding is much less space-intensive than physical hoarding so I shall allow myself to keep things like a seven-year-old collection of copies of Sound Forge providing that I clean out some of the boxes in the cupboard full of random bits of crap which we don't have enough cupboards to justify keeping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.