A Plumbers Wife!

By hebsjournal

Scrubby thing

I'm sure it has a proper name - its one of those shower scrunchy scrubby thingies! Its not mine - its Corin's!!!! He very conveniently had a shower this straight from work, and the light was catching the 'scrubby thing' so I got the camera out (after he vacated the bathroom - I do observe his right to privacy every now and again!!!!)

Have spent all evening sorting out my new colour laser printer (woohoo) which has involved a complete rearrangement of my desk (and office). Its needed for the amount of colour coded spreadsheets and data analyses that I seem to do for work - its not just a whimsical purchase!!!!

And finally ...A MASSIVE THANK YOU TO EVERYONE WHO VIEWED AND COMMENTED ON MY 'KITE BLIP' FROM YESTERDAY. The big pink shark seemed to be a hit with many. Your comments were all so positive and you made me really happy. This is why I love the blip community so much - you're all fandabidozee!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.