Chilly

Luca is cold.

Fortunately his eyebrows match my scarf really well so I can still take pictures of him. :)

Luca: What is it with you and colour matching lately? Actually, what is it with you and me lately? Do you not have anything more interesting to photograph?

Well, the weather being cold I guess I'm disinclined to go out, so... Though it would take a lot to be more interesting than you, Luc!

Luca: Dear Blippers, notice the way she tries to keep me in good humour by flattery. It isn't working, I assure you.

And yet you continue to let me photograph you...

Luca: Well, it seems to make you so disproportionately happy. At least, it does when the photo turns out to your satisfaction. The disproportionate frustration isn't so good...



(Tagged LucaBJD)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.