Through the Eyes of Me

By kjh

Birdhouse #3 (100)

I wonder how many people have been nearly harmed in the making of a blipday celebration?
Here I was happily taking pictures of flowers and the birdhouse...whilst apparently making someone else unhappy. These nasty buggers have been taking up residence in my cute little bird house.

What a difference blip makes! A year ago I would have run screaming into the house, and begged Mr. kjh to take care of them. This year? I took a picture of course!
(I didn't get stung either.)

I am so happy to have discovered blipfoto. A huge thank you to Joe and all the elves who keep blip up and running.

A heartfelt thanks to all of you amazing blippers out there who continue to amaze and inspire me.

I really enjoy keeping this journal, and appreciate everyone who stops by to say hello and leave comments. You guys are the best!

Cheers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.