Little Larry Academy

By emyjane2

Star Pupil

Best viewed star pupil large

A big change!

This journal was once called Now & then Charlie Cat, but that cat is a law unto himself & as he's not mine, I hardly see him.

BUT!

I do see someone else daily. Yes. One small robin who I call & feed daily. It's time to dedicate this journal to him for the time being.

Little Larry Academy - everyone turns up, not just him... but he will be blipped & I'll never feel guilty again blipping him EVERY day (well, when I see him, but I see him more then I see Charles that's for sure!)

But above all, enjoy Little Larry as much as I do... he simply is my best friend. I called his name for 30 minutes, it was getting darker & darker, almost 5pm, but suddenly he was there, squeaking at me, I've realised it's his very own greeting sound he makes to me :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.