One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

Mantra

I will not drink and bid.
I will not drink and bid.
I will not drink and bid.
I will not drink and bid.
I will not drink and bid.
I will not drink and bid.
I will not drink and bid.
I will not drink and bid.
I will not drink and bid.
I will not drink and bid.
I will not drink and bid.
I will not drink and bid.
I will not drink and bid.
I will not drink and bid.
Ah, fuck it, GBP36 (plus GBP15 for postage) is a bargain for uncomfortable, slippery, five fingers Vibrams (100% Genuine Guaranteed).
I will not drink and bid.
I will not drink and bid.
I will not drink and bid.
I will not drink and bid.
I will not drink and bid.
I will not drink and bid.
I will not drink and bid.
I will not drink and bid.
I will not drink and bid.
I will not drink and bid.
I will not drink and bid.
10 other bidders can't all be wrong, I'll place just one more reasonable bid.
I will not drink and place an excessive bid.
I will not drink and place an excessive bid.
I will not drink and place an excessive bid.
I will not drink and place an excessive bid.
I will not drink and place an excessive bid.
I will not drink and place an excessive bid.
I will not drink and place an excessive bid.
I will not drink and place an excessive bid.
I will not drink and place an excessive bid.
What?! I've been outbid?! But I have to have these Genuine 100% Guaranteed Authentic Five Fingers Vibram. I can't actually even begin to comprehend how I could have lived all these years without them.
I have to have them.
I have to have them.
I have to have them.
I have to have them.
I have to have them.
I have to have them.
I have to have them.
I have to have them.
I have to have them.
I have to have them.
I have to have them.
I have to have them.
I have to have them.
I have to have them.
I have to have them.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.