Life Photographically.

By SaraJean

I tried...

Jet is working on her camouflaging techniques tonight... actually she's napping, but blends in fairly well.

So I did get outside today, but it was pretty rushed. We woke up today to find out that the Misters computer monitor finally bit the dust, after a month of us waiting for it to happen, anyway we went to do that, and let me tell you Stavanger drive, not pretty, so by the time we got home the sun was setting (at 5:00!!) and I still needed to get groceries, which I forgot to pick up half the things I needed to. Doh.

Good news is the new light (hanging paper lantern) I bought today for our dark living room is so nice and bright! '

I have class and work tomorrow, I'll see what I can do for a photo.

on a side note, I've noticed a lot of very very pretty tortie cats like Jet in my subscription feed! :D It makes me quite happy to see so many.

and one more side note. I never did get back to my "halloween" house :( silly rainy weather. I know there are some of you who were quite interested, so here is one of the bad takes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.