roamyourway

By Roam

Recursion

Tonight I found the time to open up my brand new video camera that my Dad (Earthdreamer) bought me for my 18th. I'm very much into media and it's my passion, therefore it was a great shame when my previous camera got stolen earlier this year!

So tonight we decided just to have a little play to see if the quality lived up to its billing... IT DID! This gave me the opportunity to be creative and also seize on a blipping opportunity, given the popularity my Dad has on this site any opportunity to capture a blip is seen as unmissable.

With the help of his steady hand I photographed my video camera recording my television which was hooked up to my camera to show whatever it was filming.

A mind boggling concept in a way or that might be me just being simple minded :P

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.