Ausmossie

By ausmossie

Fishing

Back in the city today after the debacle of yesterday and I was out taking pics (not at the park for once). Took a pic of an old Chinese guy across the canal and he smiled and took a pic of me.. Both happy little blippers. I was still taking pics half an hour later when a guy walks up and wants to look at the camera. He chatted for a while (not that I understsood much) and then he showed me his camera with MY pic on it.. It was the same guy.

We walked around together for about 3 hours.. Me not understanding much and him chattering away crazily. It was a loooooong walk. He worked at one of the local Universities but I am not sure what he did. He seemed a little sad when we parted..

This is one of the many pics I took for the day.

A nice adventure for the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.