Warming cup of light ...

The long haul day...I feel all I do is moan about how much time I spend in uni. I think I do it on here becuase I seem to be in a constant flow of backblipping. I acutally tend to have quite good fun between classes with the diploma buddies, (wanted to link to a pic of them all, seems I need to do one...) Today was long ...I almost fell asleep in my 2pm financial services class...but then our 5pm meet up in Spoons was uber good, if short. Here's Briony with the ultimate cup of light. Really its just a tea cup with a tea light. However everyone had ordered such immense and gloriously flavoured tea tonight that it was worthy of the blip. I opted for caffeine but then it was 6pm and I did have antoher 3 hours of classes to go and had already been nodding off in the previous class.

Got home and for the first time in weeks lay on the sofa and watched The Jury. I probably didn't have time to do that but I didn't care. Mark the flatmate declared he was gonna go for a shave, we debated him leacing his tasche so he could be involved in MOVEMBER, but he wasn't up for it. We did check at different stages of shaving how he looked. He says he's gonna do it next yr....we'll see.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.