No Joke!

This is a processed, but not made-up image. I know I've been working on eyes lately - sort of a fascinating subject that I clearly need to improve with regard to reproduction. However, I was walking in downtown San Jose last evening and I found this building that had images being projected on it from a device attached to a large street lamp. This building is directly across from Adobe headquarters. Whether they have anything to do with it, I have no idea, but I'm going to find out when I get a chance.

So, there I am entranced by the images changing from clocks to earth views and all of a sudden this eye shows up - there were actually a series of eyes. This one was the best of my shots as I was shooting with a point-and-shoot and it was not the most ideal lighting situation.

Anyway, kind of weird and I HAD to post it.

Enjoy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.