katerobertson12

By katerobertson12

Present.

Today I had an interview which I was extremely nervous and worried about. It was an interview about a photography course which I want to do next year, and the following years after that.....

..... I got in!!! It was so amazing, the tutor was lovely and everything. But you are now looking at the photography of a wanna-be-but-soon-to-be-photographer.

For the record, I've never considered myself a photographer, but more someone who has a huge passion for it. Only after I get my degree will I admit that I am.

It came at perfect timing however, as last night I was having a little cry about not knowing what to do with my life or more importantly what I would do next year, then bam!!

Anyway, this is all besides the point. But my Dad brought me this as a present on the way home, along with a bracelet for completing school. He is one of the most amazing people I know.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.