In a Marcie Minute

By INaMarcieMinute

Teen Boys

Conversation with my brother-in-law, Lowell, last night:

Lowell: "Is that Jake's car with the 'I love Hooters" bumper sticker on it?"
Me: "No... must be someone else's car"
Lowelll: "Isn't the car you got him to drive black?"
Me: "Yes, but he doesn't have a bumper sticker... and certainly not THAT one (LOL)."
Lowell: "Doesn't his car have a pinstripe down the side?"
Me: "Yes, but that couldn't be it... Jake would never put a bumper sticker on."
Lowell: "Hmm (LOL), better look again"


Conversation starter with my OTHER brother-in-law, Tom, when he and my sister stopped by the next morning:

Tom: "Is that Jake's car with the 'I love Hooters" bumper sticker on it?"

...and I was worried I'd have nothing to blip today.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.